Free Entertainment

Matchbox Band

Friday 19th October

Mr James Band

Saturday 20th October

Twinset Duo

Sunday 21st October

US-TOO Duo

Friday 26th October

The Endless Summer Beach Party

Saturday 27th October

Cap2vate

Sunday 28th October

Dynamic Duo

Friday 2nd November

Everyday People Trio

Saturday 3rd November

Time Machine Duo

Sunday 4th November

Take Two

Tuesday 6th November

Mid Nyt Sun

Friday 9th November

The Bandits

Saturday 10th November

Triple Imagen

Sunday 11th November

The Endless Summer Beach Party

Friday 16th November

Matchbox Band

Saturday 17th November

Brian Gillett

Sunday 18th November

Ace Duo

Friday 23rd November

Mr James Band

Saturday 24th November

Ron Ashton

Sunday 25th November

747 Duo

Friday 30th November