Free Entertainment

James & Pani

Thursday 25th April

Chris Woodward

Thursday 25th April

Eclypse Duo

Friday 26th April

James & Pani

Saturday 27th April

Time Machine Duo

Sunday 28th April

Jack Thompson Twins

Friday 3rd May

The Ashton Martinis Trio

Saturday 4th May

The Frocks Duo (F2)

Sunday 5th May

Rock it UP Duo

Friday 10th May

Kickstar Duo

Saturday 11th May

Backlash Duo

Sunday 12th May

Oscar Kami Duo

Friday 17th May

Peter Morgan Duo

Saturday 18th May

Triple Imagen

Sunday 19th May

Be Bop A Lula Duo

Friday 24th May

Caribbean Soul & Dancers

Saturday 25th May

James & Pani

Sunday 26th May

Brad Johns

Friday 31st May