Free Entertainment

Acoustic Autograph Duo

Friday 28th June

Mr James Band

Saturday 29th June

Twinset Duo

Sunday 30th June

Under the Covers

Friday 5th July

Endless Summer Beach Party

Saturday 6th July

Johnny and the Easy Riders

Sunday 7th July

Paul Green Duo

Friday 12th July

The Aston Martinis Trio

Saturday 13th July

Ian Blakeney

Sunday 14th July

Backlash Duo

Friday 19th July

Take Two

Saturday 20th July

Triple Imagen

Sunday 21st July

Dora D Duo

Friday 26th July

Craig Thommo Duo

Saturday 27th July

US-TOO Duo

Sunday 28th July