Live Entertainment

Everyday People Duo

Friday 24th May

CC INC Duo

Friday 31st May

Time Machine Duo

Saturday 1st June

Ron Ashton

Friday 7th June

The Avenue Duo

Saturday 8th June

Alter Ego Duo

Sunday 9th June

2S Co Duo

Friday 14th June

Groove City Duo

Saturday 15th June

Messing with the Groove

Friday 21st June

Sass Duo

Saturday 22nd June

Everyday People Duo

Friday 28th June