Free Entertainment

Acoustic Autograph Duo

Friday 30th August

Eclypse Duo

Saturday 31st August

Triple Imagen

Sunday 1st September

Salsa Kings Duo

Friday 6th September

James & Pani

Saturday 7th September

Ian Blakeney

Sunday 8th September

Be Bop A Lula Duo

Friday 13th September

The Aston Martinis Band

Saturday 14th September

Time Machine Duo

Sunday 15th September

Take Two

Saturday 21st September

Backlash Duo

Sunday 22nd September

Backlash Duo

Friday 27th September

747 Duo

Saturday 28th September

The Frocks Duo (F2)

Sunday 29th September