Free Entertainment

Acoustic Autograph Duo

Friday 31st January

Kickstar Duo

Saturday 1st February

Brian Gillett

Sunday 2nd February

Ace Duo

Friday 7th February

Nite Train 2 Duo

Saturday 8th February

Backlash Duo

Sunday 9th February

Paul Greene Duo

Friday 14th February

Craig Thommo Duo

Saturday 15th February

James & Pani

Sunday 16th February

Everyday People Duo

Friday 21st February

Mr James Band

Saturday 22nd February

The Frocks Duo (F2)

Sunday 23rd February

Be Bop A Lula Duo

Friday 28th February

The Aston Martinis Trio

Saturday 29th February