iDriveaway Hyundai i30

Tuesday 23rd July

Cash Housie/Bingo – Guaranteed $120 Cash Games

Wednesday 24th July

Christmas in July Raffle

Friday 26th July

The Eagles Show – SOLD OUT!

Saturday 27th July

The Ramsgate Reveal

Monday 5th August

Father’s Day Promotions & Raffles

Friday 30th August

Rugby World Cup

Saturday 21st September

Footy Finals

Saturday 28th September

AC/DC Tribute Show “Long way to the top”

Saturday 5th October

Melbourne Cup Soiree

Tuesday 5th November

Everyone is Welcome

Located only two minutes from Ramsgate Beach, Ramsgate RSL is the local landmark and community club for dining, celebrating, lounging and enjoying life by the water.

We invite you to…

MEET…Ramsgate RSL is the perfect venue to meet with family and friends for a meal,
drink or coffee and cake.
EAT…Enjoy a delicious dining experience at either ‘The Kitchen by Mike’s Grill’ or ‘Zen Restaurant’.
DANCE…You will be impressed with our calibre of entertainment.
From duos and bands to tribute shows, we offer something for everyone.
ENJOY…Catch all your favourite sporting events in style at our ‘Spinners’ Sports Bar or take part in one of our weekly raffles or promotions.

When you join Ramsgate RSL as a member you will be welcomed to a whole new world of Rewards with our Ramsgate Rewards program. It is our way of thanking our loyal members and rewarding you with discounts, special benefits and exclusive promotions.

Never miss a thing at Ramsgate RSL, subscribe to our mailing list

Visit Us

Cnr Ramsgate Rd
and Chuter Ave,
SANS SOUCI
NSW, 2219

Hours

Open 7 days,
9am till late

HEADING