Free Entertainment

Triple Imagen

Sunday 16th December

Rock Solid Duo

Friday 21st December

Be Bop A Lula Band

Saturday 22nd December

Ron Ashton

Sunday 23rd December

Sam Pulman

Tuesday 25th December

DJ Showbiz

Wednesday 26th December

Latin Vibe Duo

Friday 28th December

Mr James Band

Saturday 29th December

US-TOO Duo

Sunday 30th December

Hit Makers 4

Monday 31st December

Brad Johns

Friday 4th January

Kickstar Duo

Saturday 5th January

Ian Blakeney

Sunday 6th January

Take Two

Friday 11th January

Under the Covers

Saturday 12th January

Ron Ashton

Sunday 13th January

Ace Duo

Friday 18th January

Mr James Duo

Saturday 19th January

Backlash Duo

Sunday 20th January

Dynamic Duo

Friday 25th January

Uptown Funk Band & DJ

Saturday 26th January

Cap2vate

Sunday 27th January

The Inland Navigators

Sunday 27th January

South Beach Boogie Band

Monday 28th January