Free Entertainment

Be Bop A Lula Duo

Friday 24th May

Caribbean Soul & Dancers

Saturday 25th May

James & Pani

Sunday 26th May

Brad Johns

Friday 31st May

Latin Vibe Duo

Saturday 1st June

Ian Blakeney

Sunday 2nd June

Take Two

Friday 7th June

Everyday People Band

Saturday 8th June

Time Machine Duo

Sunday 9th June

Oscar Kami

Monday 10th June

US-TOO Duo

Friday 14th June

James & Pani

Saturday 15th June

Ron Ashton

Sunday 16th June

Mid Nyt Sun

Friday 21st June

747 Duo

Saturday 22nd June

Brian Gillett

Sunday 23rd June

Acoustic Autograph Duo

Friday 28th June

Mr James Band

Saturday 29th June

Twinset Duo

Sunday 30th June